We need to add another user account, how will you bill us?
The date that your free trial finishes will become your organisation's monthly billing date. If you are to add an account after this date, and before the next billing date, then you will be charged on a 'part month' basis.
For example if you are subscribed to the 'standard' plan, which costs £10 per user per month and then were to add another account 10 days into your 30 day billing period, you will be charged for the remaining 20 days in that period.
We calculate this amount using the daily cost of the account, which in this case would be £6.67 + VAT (£10/ 30 * 20 days). This amount will be added on to your next billing date.